RegenMed

Our Team


RegenMed and our team of professionals are committed to fostering growth in the field of regenerative medicine, providing access to safe tissue, and leading the way in biomedical research to prevent disease within our region. For any questions you might have, please contact one of our representatives below:

 

Name Title Contact E-mail 

David Stezenko

Executive Director

 regenmed%23ca|dstezenko

Mohammad Noroozi

Quality Assurance and Regulatory Compliance Manager

 mnoroozi@regenmed.ca

Karl Shaver

Tissue Processing Manager

 kshaver@regenmed.ca

Emily Biloski

 Quality Assurance and Quality Control Specialist

 ebiloski@regenmed.ca 

Tanya Giacomin

Administrative Assistant

 tgiacomin@regenmed.ca

Tiffany Beausoleil

Client Services and Quality Assurance

 tbeausoleil@regenmed.ca

Roxanne Pycko

Tissue Processing and Quality Control

 rpycko@regenmed.ca

© 2018 RegenMed | Login